Soylent logo
Soylent logo

All articles

Is Soylent Allergen-free?Updated 3 months ago

All Soylent products contain soy with the exception of Soylent Flavor Boost which does not contain soy. All of our drinks are vegan, nut, oat, dairy, and gluten-free. We rely on plant protein and plant oils to power our formulas.

The Soylent Flavor Boost Peanut Butter flavor and Soylent Squared Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip do contain peanuts. All of our Squared bars (both Peanut Butter and Chocolate Brownie) are manufactured in a facility with shared equipment that is also used to process nuts. Our Peanut Butter Flavor Boosts  do contain nuts. All of our Flavor Boosts are manufactured in a facility with shared equipment that is also used to process nuts.

We are mindful of nut allergies and similar sensitivities. So each of our formula lines - from drink to powder to bars - is produced at separate facilities. There is no risk of cross-contamination between our squared bars and flavor boosts (produced in a facility with nuts) and our shakes or powders (no nut processing exposure).

As always, please consult with your doctor about any concerns before consuming Soylent.

Was this article helpful?
Yes
No